Summer Social at Wolf's Ridge Brewery
Wolf's Ridge Brewery
215 N. 4th Street
Columbus, OH 43215

Map & Directions | Add to Calendar

Summer Social at Wolf's Ridge Brewery

Wednesday, August 2, 2017 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wolf's Ridge Brewery Map & Directions
$5.00 (Online)
FREE : What is premium?
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Registration Open

Register Now Remind me Later

Be social and meet other young professionals at our weekly Summer Social series! We're headed to Wolf's Ridge Brewery, and there will be plenty of networking and socializing at this after-work event for members and friends. It's just $5 to attend (free for premium members) and all are welcome to join us!

Drink specials include happy hour specials and $2 discounts on select drafts and small plates.

Check out the full CYP Club Summer Social Series calendar:
• Wed, June 14 at The Pub Polaris
• Fri, June 23 at Land-Grant Brewing Co.
• Thurs, June 29 at Camelot Cellars
• Sat, July 8 at BrewDog (Pups on the Patio)
• Wed, July 12 at City Tavern
• Fri, July 21 - Sun, July 23 - Nashville Summer Road Trip
• Thurs, July 27 at Downtown Live Concert
• Tues, August 1 at Buckeye Bourbon House
• Wed, August 2 at Wolf's Ridge Brewery
• Sat, August 26 - Six Bars in Six Hours (End-of-Summer Bar Crawl)
• Thurs, August 31 at Blarney Stone Tavern (Buckeye Football Watch Party)

If you have any questions about this event, please contact us.

Who's Attending

You must be to see who is attending.

Comments

Login to Comment
No comments have been posted.
Login to Comment