Summer Social at Wolf's Ridge Brewery
Wolf's Ridge Brewery
215 N. 4th Street
Columbus, OH 43215

Map & Directions | Add to Calendar

Summer Social at Wolf's Ridge Brewery

Wednesday, August 2, 2017 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wolf's Ridge Brewery Map & Directions
$5.00 (Online)
FREE : What is premium?
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Registration Closed
Be social and meet other young professionals at our weekly Summer Social series! We're headed to Wolf's Ridge Brewery, and there will be plenty of networking and socializing at this after-work event for members and friends. It's just $5 to attend (free for premium members) and all are welcome to join us!

All attendees will receive a complimentary token for a 5 oz. sample pour! Drink specials include $2 discounts on select drafts and small plates until 7pm.

Check out the full CYP Club Summer Social Series calendar:
• Wed, June 14 at The Pub Polaris
• Fri, June 23 at Land-Grant Brewing Co.
• Thurs, June 29 at Camelot Cellars
• Sat, July 8 at BrewDog
• Wed, July 12 at City Tavern
• Fri, July 21 - Sun, July 23 - Nashville Summer Road Trip
• Thurs, July 27 at Downtown Live Concert
• Tues, August 1 at Buckeye Bourbon House
• Wed, August 2 at Wolf's Ridge Brewery
• Tues, August 8 at Grandview Cafe
• Sat, August 26 - Six Bars in Six Hours (End-of-Summer Bar Crawl)
• Thurs, August 31 at Blarney Stone Tavern (Buckeye Football Watch Party)

If you have any questions about this event, please contact us.

Who's Attending

54 of 60 Registered You must be to see who is attending.

Comments

Login to Comment
Derek G.Premium MemberLeadership Team - Jul 24th 1:45 pm

All attendees at this event will receive a complimentary token for a 5 oz. sample pour! See you there.

Login to Comment