The Executive Luncheon
Franklin University (Ross Auditorium)
Ross Auditorium in Alumni Hall
301 E. Rich Street
Columbus, OH 43215

Map & Directions | Add to Calendar

The Executive Luncheon

Friday, April 28, 2017 11:30am - 1:30pm
Franklin University (Ross Auditorium) Map & Directions
$20.00 (Online)
$20.00 (Online) : What is premium?
Friday, April 28, 2017
Registration Closed
The CYP Club is proud to present the first-ever Executive Luncheon, a professionally focused midday experience from 11:30am-1:30pm on Friday, April 28 as part of Columbus YP Week.

The purpose of The Executive Luncheon is to connect Columbus-area young professionals with community leaders and C-Suite executives to exchange success stories and tips over a midday lunch event.

For $20 per person, you will be seated at a roundtable with a local executive and six fellow emerging leaders. Lunch and beverages are included.

Your ticket will also grant you access to the morning activities of the Emerging Leaders of Ohio Summit at Franklin University (from 9:00am-1:30pm), including a keynote speaker, networking breakfast, and two leadership discussions.

The event will be structured as a buffet-style luncheon with the following format:
• 11:30pm: Check-in, grab lunch, and social networking.
• 12:00noon: Table introductions, facilitated by our YP Leadership Team, along with questions and one-on-one networking.
• 1:00pm: Final leadership thoughts with 30-minutes of open forum questions for all executives.

Our 2017 list of esteemed executives includes:
Bethny Brown - Senior Vice President of Human Resources, The Scotts Miracle-Gro Company
Lisa Courtice - President and CEO, United Way of Central Ohio
William Hutter - CEO, Sequent
Laura Koprowski - VP of Government Affairs & Strategic External Communications, Central Ohio Transit Authority (COTA)
Stephen Lyons - Executive Vice President, Columbus Partnership
Doug Ross - Professor and Marketing Program Chair, Franklin University
Jamie (James) Schroeder - Vice President of Treasury, The Scotts Miracle-Gro Company
Nicci Sprouse-Grosso - President, A-List Introductions
Wes Strickling - CEO, Codex Techworks
Bob Vitale - Associate Editor, Columbus CEO Magazine
Heather Whaling - President, Geben Communication
Michelle Wilson - Executive Director, Tri-Village Chamber Partnership
Guy Worley - CEO/President, Columbus Downtown Development Corporation

Business casual attire is suggested. Parking will be offered for free.

Who's Attending

40 of 40 Registered You must be to see who is attending.


Login to Comment
No comments have been posted.
Login to Comment