CitYPulse

Recent Activity

Jodi B. Registered for Co-Rec Summer Sand Volleyball I
Brad W. Sat Mar 28th 11:37 am
It would be nice if someone could provide an update of what's going on with the league. Co-Rec Spring/Summer Softball
Gary F. Fri Mar 27th 1:49 pm
Something doesn't seem right? Co-Rec Spring/Summer Softball
Dave B. Mon Mar 23rd 10:02 pm
So is it Tuesdays now? Co-Rec Spring/Summer Softball
Candice H. Mar 20th 9:26 am
Looking forward to the event tonight and educating YP's about opportunites with the Central Ohio Dia more... Impact Social at 89 Fish & Grill
Group Yoga Class

Group Yoga Class

Wednesday April 1, 2015 Vue Columbus
Coffee Talk Networking with The Eureka Games

Coffee Talk Networking with The Eureka Games

Tuesday April 7, 2015 Vue Columbus
Volunteer at Wine for Wishes

Volunteer at Wine for Wishes

Tuesday April 7, 2015 Wyandotte Winery
Italian Village Neighborhood Social

Italian Village Neighborhood Social

Thursday April 9, 2015 Cray Eatery & Drinkery
Columbus Innovation Reception

Columbus Innovation Reception

Thursday April 16, 2015 Columbus Museum of Art
Co-Rec Summer Sand Volleyball I

Co-Rec Summer Sand Volleyball I

Monday April 20, 2015 Woodlands Backyard
Beer Tasting and Tour at Zauber Brewing

Beer Tasting and Tour at Zauber Brewing

Tuesday April 21, 2015 Zauber Brewing Co.
Power Hour Boxing Class in Hilliard

Power Hour Boxing Class in Hilliard

Saturday April 25, 2015 Title Boxing Club (Hilliard)
Business Networking Expo

Business Networking Expo

Thursday April 30, 2015 Jefferson Country Club
How to... Swing a Golf Club

How to... Swing a Golf Club

Thursday April 30, 2015 The Golf Depot
Coffee Talk Networking: Community Revitalization

Coffee Talk Networking: Community Revitalization

Tuesday May 5, 2015 Zanzibar Brews
BestU #2

BestU #2

Thursday May 14, 2015 TBA
Impact Social at Smokehouse Brewing Co.

Impact Social at Smokehouse Brewing Co.

Friday May 15, 2015 Smokehouse Brewing Co.
Coffee Talk: Speed Networking

Coffee Talk: Speed Networking

Tuesday June 2, 2015 Costco at Easton
Co-ed Ausball Clinic & Scrimmage

Co-ed Ausball Clinic & Scrimmage

Wednesday June 3, 2015 Olentangy River Parklands
Co-Rec Summer Flag Football

Co-Rec Summer Flag Football

Thursday June 4, 2015 Olentangy River Parklands
Co-ed Ausball Clinic & Scrimmage

Co-ed Ausball Clinic & Scrimmage

Wednesday June 10, 2015 Olentangy River Parklands
How to... Buy a Diamond

How to... Buy a Diamond

Wednesday June 10, 2015 Diamond Cellar (Sawmill Road)
Volunteer to Pour Beer at Grandview Digfest

Volunteer to Pour Beer at Grandview Digfest

Saturday June 13, 2015 Grandview Yard
Co-ed Summer Ausball League

Co-ed Summer Ausball League

Wednesday June 17, 2015 Olentangy River Parklands
Coffee Talk: Speed Networking

Coffee Talk: Speed Networking

Tuesday August 4, 2015 Costco at Easton
Coffee Talk: Speed Networking

Coffee Talk: Speed Networking

Tuesday November 3, 2015 Costco at Easton
more ...
Group Yoga Class
Wednesday Apr 1, 2015
Vue Columbus

Group Yoga ClassWednesday Apr 1, 2015Vue ColumbusViewRegister Now

Co-Rec Summer Sand Volleyball I
Monday Apr 20, 2015
Woodlands Backyard

Co-Rec Summer Sand Volleyball IMonday Apr 20, 2015Woodlands BackyardViewRegister Now

Power Hour Boxing Class in Hilliard
Saturday Apr 25, 2015
Title Boxing Club (Hilliard)

Power Hour Boxing Class in HilliardSaturday Apr 25, 2015Title Boxing Club (Hilliard)ViewRegister Now

Summer "No Tap" Bowling (9-Pin)
Tuesday Jun 2, 2015
Sequoia Pro Bowl

Summer "No Tap" Bowling (9-Pin)Tuesday Jun 2, 2015Sequoia Pro BowlViewRegister Now

Co-ed Ausball Clinic & Scrimmage
Wednesday Jun 3, 2015
Olentangy River Parklands

Co-ed Ausball Clinic & ScrimmageWednesday Jun 3, 2015Olentangy River ParklandsViewRegister Now

Co-Rec Summer Flag Football
Thursday Jun 4, 2015
Olentangy River Parklands

Co-Rec Summer Flag FootballThursday Jun 4, 2015Olentangy River ParklandsViewRegister Now

Co-ed Ausball Clinic & Scrimmage
Wednesday Jun 10, 2015
Olentangy River Parklands

Co-ed Ausball Clinic & ScrimmageWednesday Jun 10, 2015Olentangy River ParklandsViewRegister Now

Co-ed Summer Ausball League
Wednesday Jun 17, 2015
Olentangy River Parklands

Co-ed Summer Ausball LeagueWednesday Jun 17, 2015Olentangy River ParklandsViewRegister Now

Winter Bowling
Tuesday Jan 20, 2015
Sequoia Pro Bowl

Winter BowlingTuesday Jan 20, 2015Sequoia Pro BowlViewRegistration Closed

Social Euchre League
Monday Feb 9, 2015
Winking Lizard Tavern (Grandview)

Social Euchre LeagueMonday Feb 9, 2015Winking Lizard Tavern (Grandview)ViewRegistration Closed

Co-ed Spring Indoor Soccer
Thursday Mar 12, 2015
Stars Indoor Sports

Co-ed Spring Indoor SoccerThursday Mar 12, 2015Stars Indoor SportsViewRegistration Closed

Co-Rec Spring/Summer Softball
Tuesday May 5, 2015
TBA

Co-Rec Spring/Summer SoftballTuesday May 5, 2015TBAViewRegistration Closed

Website Maintained by CYP Club