CitYPulse

Recent Activity

Derek G. May 22nd 8:30 am
Hi Aly! The event organizers have asked volunteers to wear black. And if you want to add a 1920s tou more... Volunteer at The Great Gatsby Ball
Aly B. May 21st 10:01 am
Hi! I've never been to this type of event before. Have any of you ever been a part of this? Do you more... Volunteer at The Great Gatsby Ball
Anish M. May 20th 4:22 pm
@Clay, no problem, we'll let you know! Co-ed Summer Ausball League
Clay E. May 20th 9:09 am
I played club footy for a few years in Austin TX with the Crows. I am not the best player but I kno more... Co-ed Summer Ausball League
Volunteer at The Great Gatsby Ball

Volunteer at The Great Gatsby Ball

Tonight at 7:00pm The Commissary
Power Hour Boxing Class in Upper Arlington

Power Hour Boxing Class in Upper Arlington

Saturday May 30, 2015 Title Boxing Club (Henderson Road)
#HashtagLunchbag Summer Kickoff

#HashtagLunchbag Summer Kickoff

Saturday May 30, 2015 BBR Columbus
The Grandview Hop

The Grandview Hop

Saturday May 30, 2015 Grandview Avenue from 1st Ave. to 5th Ave.
Volunteer at Flying Horse Farms' Flyathlon

Volunteer at Flying Horse Farms' Flyathlon

Sunday May 31, 2015 Glacier Ridge Metro Park
9-Pin "No Tap" Bowling

9-Pin "No Tap" Bowling

Tuesday June 2, 2015 Sequoia Pro Bowl
Coffee Talk: Speed Networking

Coffee Talk: Speed Networking

Tuesday June 2, 2015 Costco at Easton
Wine Tasting Social at Camelot Cellars

Wine Tasting Social at Camelot Cellars

Tuesday June 2, 2015 Camelot Cellars
Co-ed Ausball Clinic & Scrimmage

Co-ed Ausball Clinic & Scrimmage

Wednesday June 3, 2015 Olentangy River Parklands
Co-ed Ausball Clinic & Scrimmage

Co-ed Ausball Clinic & Scrimmage

Wednesday June 10, 2015 Olentangy River Parklands
How to... Buy a Diamond

How to... Buy a Diamond

Wednesday June 10, 2015 Diamond Cellar (Easton)
Volunteer at the Columbus Arts Festival

Volunteer at the Columbus Arts Festival

Friday June 12, 2015 Downtown Columbus Riverfront
Volunteer to Pour Beer at Grandview Digfest

Volunteer to Pour Beer at Grandview Digfest

Saturday June 13, 2015 Grandview Yard
Co-Rec Summer Sand Volleyball II

Co-Rec Summer Sand Volleyball II

Monday June 15, 2015 Woodlands Backyard
Girls' Night at the Garage (Polaris)

Girls' Night at the Garage (Polaris)

Tuesday June 16, 2015 AAA Car Care Plus - Polaris
Co-ed Summer Ausball League

Co-ed Summer Ausball League

Wednesday June 17, 2015 Olentangy River Parklands
Volunteer to support families at Fishing with Dad

Volunteer to support families at Fishing with Dad

Saturday June 20, 2015 Franklin Park
Craft Beer Golf Series featuring Homestead Beer Co.

Craft Beer Golf Series featuring Homestead Beer Co.

Saturday June 20, 2015 The Golf Depot
The Grandview Hop

The Grandview Hop

Saturday June 27, 2015 Grandview Avenue from 1st Ave. to 5th Ave.
Meet-and-Greet Member Dinner

Meet-and-Greet Member Dinner

Monday June 29, 2015 Yats Grandview
Co-Rec Summer Kickball (Wednesdays)

Co-Rec Summer Kickball (Wednesdays)

Wednesday July 1, 2015 McFerson Commons (Arch Park)
Girls' Night at the Garage (Gahanna)

Girls' Night at the Garage (Gahanna)

Wednesday July 15, 2015 AAA Car Care Plus - Gahanna
Co-Rec Summer Kickball (Thursdays)

Co-Rec Summer Kickball (Thursdays)

Thursday July 23, 2015 McCord Park
Grandview Bar Crawl & Scavenger Hunt

Grandview Bar Crawl & Scavenger Hunt

Saturday July 25, 2015 Grandview Heights
The Grandview Hop

The Grandview Hop

Saturday July 25, 2015 Grandview Avenue from 1st Ave. to 5th Ave.
Coffee Talk: Speed Networking

Coffee Talk: Speed Networking

Tuesday August 4, 2015 Costco at Easton
Girls' Night at the Garage (Reynoldsburg)

Girls' Night at the Garage (Reynoldsburg)

Wednesday August 19, 2015 AAA Car Care Plus - Reynoldsburg
The Grandview Hop

The Grandview Hop

Saturday August 29, 2015 Grandview Avenue from 1st Ave. to 5th Ave.
Coffee Talk Networking with The Eureka Games

Coffee Talk Networking with The Eureka Games

Tuesday September 1, 2015 Dawson
more ...
Power Hour Boxing Class in Upper Arlington
Saturday May 30, 2015
Title Boxing Club (Henderson Road)

Power Hour Boxing Class in Upper ArlingtonSaturday May 30, 2015Title Boxing Club (Henderson Road)ViewRegister Now

9-Pin "No Tap" Bowling
Tuesday Jun 2, 2015
Sequoia Pro Bowl

9-Pin "No Tap" BowlingTuesday Jun 2, 2015Sequoia Pro BowlViewRegister Now

Co-ed Ausball Clinic & Scrimmage
Wednesday Jun 3, 2015
Olentangy River Parklands

Co-ed Ausball Clinic & ScrimmageWednesday Jun 3, 2015Olentangy River ParklandsViewRegister Now

Co-ed Ausball Clinic & Scrimmage
Wednesday Jun 10, 2015
Olentangy River Parklands

Co-ed Ausball Clinic & ScrimmageWednesday Jun 10, 2015Olentangy River ParklandsViewRegister Now

Co-Rec Summer Sand Volleyball II
Monday Jun 15, 2015
Woodlands Backyard

Co-Rec Summer Sand Volleyball IIMonday Jun 15, 2015Woodlands BackyardViewRegister Now

Co-ed Summer Ausball League
Wednesday Jun 17, 2015
Olentangy River Parklands

Co-ed Summer Ausball LeagueWednesday Jun 17, 2015Olentangy River ParklandsViewRegister Now

Co-Rec Summer Kickball (Wednesdays)
Wednesday Jul 1, 2015
McFerson Commons (Arch Park)

Co-Rec Summer Kickball (Wednesdays)Wednesday Jul 1, 2015McFerson Commons (Arch Park)ViewRegister Now

Co-Rec Summer Kickball (Thursdays)
Thursday Jul 23, 2015
McCord Park

Co-Rec Summer Kickball (Thursdays)Thursday Jul 23, 2015McCord ParkViewRegister Now

Co-Rec Summer Sand Volleyball I
Monday Apr 20, 2015
Woodlands Backyard

Co-Rec Summer Sand Volleyball IMonday Apr 20, 2015Woodlands BackyardViewRegistration Closed

Spring Euchre League
Monday Apr 27, 2015
Winking Lizard Tavern (Grandview)

Spring Euchre LeagueMonday Apr 27, 2015Winking Lizard Tavern (Grandview)ViewRegistration Closed

Co-Rec Spring/Summer Softball Placeholder List
Tuesday May 5, 2015
TBA

Co-Rec Spring/Summer Softball Placeholder ListTuesday May 5, 2015TBAViewRegistration Closed

Co-Rec Spring/Summer Softball
Wednesday May 6, 2015
McCord Park

Co-Rec Spring/Summer SoftballWednesday May 6, 2015McCord ParkViewRegistration Closed

Golf Clinic Series I (Tuesdays @ 7pm)
Tuesday May 12, 2015
The Golf Depot

Golf Clinic Series I (Tuesdays @ 7pm)Tuesday May 12, 2015The Golf DepotViewRegistration Closed

Golf Clinic Series I (Wednesdays @ 7pm)
Wednesday May 13, 2015
The Golf Depot

Golf Clinic Series I (Wednesdays @ 7pm)Wednesday May 13, 2015The Golf DepotViewRegistration Closed

Golf Clinic Series I (Sundays @ 3pm)
Sunday May 17, 2015
The Golf Depot

Golf Clinic Series I (Sundays @ 3pm)Sunday May 17, 2015The Golf DepotViewRegistration Closed

Co-Rec Summer Flag Football
Thursday Jun 4, 2015
Olentangy River Parklands

Co-Rec Summer Flag FootballThursday Jun 4, 2015Olentangy River ParklandsViewRegistration Closed

Website Maintained by CYP Club