CitYPulse

Recent Activity

Suresh W. Registered for Meet-and-Greet Member Dinner
Chris P. Registered for Co-Rec Summer Flag Football
Joseph S. May 3rd 7:41 pm
Anyone interested in being my sub tomorrow night @ Sand Volleyball I same place. Text me @ 614 596 more... Co-Rec Summer Sand Volleyball II
Joseph S. May 1st 10:09 pm
I need a sub for the next 4 Monday nights. Anyone interested call me @ 614 596-7093 Co-Rec Summer Sand Volleyball I
Katie S. Apr 24th 9:58 am
Hi all! I just spoke with the host at HYG, he said that he will update http://highlandyouthgarden.or more... Volunteer at Highland Youth Garden
Derek G. Apr 24th 9:41 am
We're looking forward to seeing you guys at the boxing class! Power Hour Boxing Class in Hilliard
Meet-and-Greet Member Dinner

Meet-and-Greet Member Dinner

Monday May 11, 2015 Brazenhead (Grandview)
Power Yoga Class

Power Yoga Class

Tuesday May 12, 2015 Ignite Fitness
Golf Clinic Series I (Wednesdays @ 7pm)

Golf Clinic Series I (Wednesdays @ 7pm)

Wednesday May 13, 2015 The Golf Depot
BestU #2: Sparking Inspiration in the City

BestU #2: Sparking Inspiration in the City

Thursday May 14, 2015 Strongwater Food and Spirits
Ohio Young Professionals Weekend 2015

Ohio Young Professionals Weekend 2015

Friday May 15, 2015 Creekside Conference & Event Center
Impact Social at Smokehouse Brewing Co.

Impact Social at Smokehouse Brewing Co.

Friday May 15, 2015 Smokehouse Brewing Co.
Golf Clinic Series I (Sundays @ 3pm)

Golf Clinic Series I (Sundays @ 3pm)

Sunday May 17, 2015 The Golf Depot
Dublin Neighborhood Social

Dublin Neighborhood Social

Monday May 18, 2015 Mezzo Restaurant & Bar
Group Dance Lessons: Swing into Spring

Group Dance Lessons: Swing into Spring

Wednesday May 20, 2015 Fred Astaire Columbus Northwest
Craft Beer Golf Series featuring Homestead Beer Co.

Craft Beer Golf Series featuring Homestead Beer Co.

Sunday May 24, 2015 The Golf Depot
Musical Chairs for Charity

Musical Chairs for Charity

Wednesday May 27, 2015 Ohio Dominican University (Griffin Center)
The Grandview Hop

The Grandview Hop

Saturday May 30, 2015 Grandview Avenue from 1st Ave. to 5th Ave.
Volunteer at Flying Horse Farms' Flyathlon

Volunteer at Flying Horse Farms' Flyathlon

Sunday May 31, 2015 Glacier Ridge Metro Park
9-Pin "No Tap" Bowling

9-Pin "No Tap" Bowling

Tuesday June 2, 2015 Sequoia Pro Bowl
Coffee Talk: Speed Networking

Coffee Talk: Speed Networking

Tuesday June 2, 2015 Costco at Easton
Co-ed Ausball Clinic & Scrimmage

Co-ed Ausball Clinic & Scrimmage

Wednesday June 3, 2015 Olentangy River Parklands
Co-Rec Summer Flag Football

Co-Rec Summer Flag Football

Thursday June 4, 2015 Olentangy River Parklands
Co-ed Ausball Clinic & Scrimmage

Co-ed Ausball Clinic & Scrimmage

Wednesday June 10, 2015 Olentangy River Parklands
Co-Rec Summer Kickball (Wednesdays)

Co-Rec Summer Kickball (Wednesdays)

Wednesday June 10, 2015 McFerson Commons (Arch Park)
How to... Buy a Diamond

How to... Buy a Diamond

Wednesday June 10, 2015 Diamond Cellar (Easton)
Co-Rec Summer Kickball (Thursdays)

Co-Rec Summer Kickball (Thursdays)

Thursday June 11, 2015 McCord Park
Volunteer to Pour Beer at Grandview Digfest

Volunteer to Pour Beer at Grandview Digfest

Saturday June 13, 2015 Grandview Yard
Co-Rec Summer Sand Volleyball II

Co-Rec Summer Sand Volleyball II

Monday June 15, 2015 Woodlands Backyard
Girls' Night at the Garage (Polaris)

Girls' Night at the Garage (Polaris)

Tuesday June 16, 2015 AAA Car Care Plus - Polaris
Co-ed Summer Ausball League

Co-ed Summer Ausball League

Wednesday June 17, 2015 Olentangy River Parklands
The Grandview Hop

The Grandview Hop

Saturday June 27, 2015 Grandview Avenue from 1st Ave. to 5th Ave.
Girls' Night at the Garage (Gahanna)

Girls' Night at the Garage (Gahanna)

Wednesday July 15, 2015 AAA Car Care Plus - Gahanna
The Grandview Hop

The Grandview Hop

Saturday July 25, 2015 Grandview Avenue from 1st Ave. to 5th Ave.
Coffee Talk: Speed Networking

Coffee Talk: Speed Networking

Tuesday August 4, 2015 Costco at Easton
more ...
Power Yoga Class
Tuesday May 12, 2015
Ignite Fitness

Power Yoga ClassTuesday May 12, 2015Ignite FitnessViewRegister Now

Golf Clinic Series I (Wednesdays @ 7pm)
Wednesday May 13, 2015
The Golf Depot

Golf Clinic Series I (Wednesdays @ 7pm)Wednesday May 13, 2015The Golf DepotViewRegister Now

Golf Clinic Series I (Sundays @ 3pm)
Sunday May 17, 2015
The Golf Depot

Golf Clinic Series I (Sundays @ 3pm)Sunday May 17, 2015The Golf DepotViewRegister Now

9-Pin "No Tap" Bowling
Tuesday Jun 2, 2015
Sequoia Pro Bowl

9-Pin "No Tap" BowlingTuesday Jun 2, 2015Sequoia Pro BowlViewRegister Now

Co-ed Ausball Clinic & Scrimmage
Wednesday Jun 3, 2015
Olentangy River Parklands

Co-ed Ausball Clinic & ScrimmageWednesday Jun 3, 2015Olentangy River ParklandsViewRegister Now

Co-Rec Summer Flag Football
Thursday Jun 4, 2015
Olentangy River Parklands

Co-Rec Summer Flag FootballThursday Jun 4, 2015Olentangy River ParklandsViewRegister Now

Co-ed Ausball Clinic & Scrimmage
Wednesday Jun 10, 2015
Olentangy River Parklands

Co-ed Ausball Clinic & ScrimmageWednesday Jun 10, 2015Olentangy River ParklandsViewRegister Now

Co-Rec Summer Kickball (Wednesdays)
Wednesday Jun 10, 2015
McFerson Commons (Arch Park)

Co-Rec Summer Kickball (Wednesdays)Wednesday Jun 10, 2015McFerson Commons (Arch Park)ViewRegister Now

Co-Rec Summer Kickball (Thursdays)
Thursday Jun 11, 2015
McCord Park

Co-Rec Summer Kickball (Thursdays)Thursday Jun 11, 2015McCord ParkViewRegister Now

Co-Rec Summer Sand Volleyball II
Monday Jun 15, 2015
Woodlands Backyard

Co-Rec Summer Sand Volleyball IIMonday Jun 15, 2015Woodlands BackyardViewRegister Now

Co-ed Summer Ausball League
Wednesday Jun 17, 2015
Olentangy River Parklands

Co-ed Summer Ausball LeagueWednesday Jun 17, 2015Olentangy River ParklandsViewRegister Now

Co-Rec Summer Sand Volleyball I
Monday Apr 20, 2015
Woodlands Backyard

Co-Rec Summer Sand Volleyball IMonday Apr 20, 2015Woodlands BackyardViewRegistration Closed

Spring Euchre League
Monday Apr 27, 2015
Winking Lizard Tavern (Grandview)

Spring Euchre LeagueMonday Apr 27, 2015Winking Lizard Tavern (Grandview)ViewRegistration Closed

Co-Rec Spring/Summer Softball Placeholder List
Tuesday May 5, 2015
TBA

Co-Rec Spring/Summer Softball Placeholder ListTuesday May 5, 2015TBAViewRegistration Closed

Co-Rec Spring/Summer Softball
Today
McCord Park

Co-Rec Spring/Summer SoftballTodayMcCord ParkViewRegistration Closed

Golf Clinic Series I (Tuesdays @ 7pm)
Tuesday May 12, 2015
The Golf Depot

Golf Clinic Series I (Tuesdays @ 7pm)Tuesday May 12, 2015The Golf DepotViewRegistration Closed

Website Maintained by CYP Club